City Council

How to Contact Council

• Submit a request for action through the “Ask Lake Forest” system. Your message will be automatically delivered to the correct city department or division. Requests are tracked and responded to accordingly. 

• Prepare Letter and mail to:

Lake Forest City Hall

25550 Commercentre Drive, Suite 100

Lake Forest, CA 92630.

Fax to (949) 461-3515

Email all Council Members at Council@lakeforestca.gov

Email Individual Members at:

Name Position Email
Neeki Moatazedi Mayor nmoatazedi@lakeforestca.gov
Mike James Mayor Pro Tem mjames@lakeforestca.gov
Dwight Robinson Council Member drobinson@lakeforestca.gov
Scott Voigts Council Member svoigts@lakeforestca.gov
Mark Tettemer Council Member mtettemer@lakeforestca.gov


• Contact the Clerk's Office to request an Appointment at (949) 461-3420

• Prepare written comments about any Agenda Item to submit for the record to Council@lakeforestca.gov. Please submit at least 1 hour prior to scheduled meeting time.

 •Attend a Council Meeting and address the Council under "Public Comment." Please note that the Brown Act does prohibits the City Council from discussing or acting on any item not listed on the Agenda.