Citizen Traffic Advisory Group

The Citizen Traffic Advisory Group, also referred to as CTAG, was comprised of a seven-member temporary group to provide findings and recommendations to the City Council on traffic and transportation topics.
Mission Statement

Provide recommendations to the City Council regarding overall strategies and processes to improve long term traffic conditions throughout the City including how to provide future citizen participation without creating another permanent layer of bureaucracy.

Group Meetings

The CTAG meetings were held on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at Lake Forest City Hall (25550 Commercentre Drive). 

Upcoming Meeting Dates:

None at this time.
CTAG Board Members
Scott Drapkin
Grady Glover
John Irish
Tim Redwine
Donald Stoll
Derek Weiske